wedding venue

Garden Wedding Inspiration For You

Share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp

When we talk about wedding planning, a garden wedding is one of the best options if you want to take it outdoors. It allows your to have endless ideas, different styles of decoration setup and arrangements for your wedding reception.

The nature, greens, plants can be a beautiful backdrop without having to setup sophisticated decorations. We have put together some inspirations for a garden wedding if you are looking forward for one.

wedding event venue
Setup for the wedding ceremony and vows.

Venue & Setup by Cypress Grove Estate House | www.rw-brands.com/cypressgrove/
wedding venue
Venue Park Winters | www.parkwinters.com/
Photography Honey Gem Creative | www.honeygemcreative.com/
wedding arch design and setup
A wooden arch with florals can make the settings in the garden beautiful.

Setup & Design Marigold Flower Co. | www.marigoldflowerco.com/
wedding setup
Food & Snacks Booth by Bespoke Decor | www.bespokedecor.ca/
wedding venue
Venue Merribee | www.merribee.com.au/
Photography Heart and the Sea | www.heartandthesea.com/
Table Setup by We Say Yes | www.wesayyes-wedding.de/
wedding table setup
Table Setup by Petals Couture | www.petalscouture.com/
grazing table and cheese platter
Grazing Table by Fig & Honey | www.figandhoneygrazing.com/
Design & Setup Viva L’Festa
gelato truck
Gelato Truck Mr Goaty Gelato | www.mrgoatygelato.com.au/
wedding cake design
Wedding Cake XO Cakery | www.xocakery.com/
Photography Amanda Lane | www.amandalanephoto.com/
wedding cake
Wedding Cake Teresa Cake Designer
wedding cake
Wedding Cake Emazing Creations | www.emazing-creations.com/
garden wedding photoshoot
Photography Dan Cartwright | www.dancartwright.com.au/

The Vow is a wedding & love magazine focuses on stories, inspiration, ideas and listings of wedding vendors.

© THE VOW 2022

INFO

IDEAS & INSPIRATION

DIRECTORY

NEWSLETTER
coming soon

CONNECT WITH THE VOW