white wedding cape and hood

Wedding Capes Inspiration to Add to Your Bridal Attire

Share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp

Inspired by modern brides like Solange Knowles and Hilary Duff, wedding capes is awesome to add a dramatic effect to your bridal dress. Although it is a contemporary embellishment, it can still look classic with traditional features.

To some brides, capes have become an alternative to veils. Depending on your preference, it could be something minimalist like a sheer or the tulle-type if you’re not seeking too much attention. Or you can put on a bold design with bright colours, long length and a hood.

Besides, if your wedding is held during the winter or at cold places, it is practical and a stylish way to keep you feeling warm.

wedding cape
Dakota Cape by Stephanie Allin | www.stephanieallin.net/
laced wedding cape
Wedding Cape Alice and Mae Bridal | www.aliceandmaebridal.com/
Photography Cassidy Carson | www.cassidycarsonphotography.com/
bridal fashion cape
Photography With Love by Georgie | www.withlovebygeorgie.com/
white wedding cape
Bridal cape by All About Romance | www.allaboutromance.com.au/
green velvet wedding cape with a swish
Photography Remain in Light | www.remaininlightphotography.com/
white wedding cape
Wedding Cape Sinders Bridal House | www.sindersbridal.com/
Photography Laura Fenny | www.laurafenny.com/
wedding cape
Wedding Cape Alyssa Kristin | www.alyssakristin.com/
white wedding cape
Wedding Cape Jaclyn Jordan | www.jaclynjordannyc.com/
Photography Alice Ahn | www.aliceahnphotography.com/
embroidered wedding cape
Embroidered Silk Cape by Gibson Bespoke | www.gibsonbespoke.co.uk/
Photography Ashley Kekuva
wedding cape and hood
Photography Gabbie Burseth | www.gabbieburseth.com/
white wedding cape
Bridal cape Victoria Robson Bridal | www.victoriarobsonbridal.com/
white wedding cape and hood
Wedding Cape & Hood Alina Druta Bridal
Photography Sofia Golovinsky
wedding cape
Wedding Cape Veil Trends | www.veiltrends.com/
Jumpsuit Ivy & Aster | www.ivyandaster.com/
white wedding cape
Wedding Cape Les Merveilleuses | www.lesmerveilleuses-paris.com/
Photo Pretty Little Fawn | www.prettylittlefawn.com/
wedding cape and hood
Wedding Cape & Hood Mary Had A Little Lace

The Vow is a wedding & love magazine focuses on stories, inspiration, ideas and listings of wedding vendors.

© THE VOW 2022

INFO

IDEAS & INSPIRATION

DIRECTORY

NEWSLETTER
coming soon

CONNECT WITH THE VOW